We’re really excited to hit the road for our Chasing Smoke book tour this summer!

Find out more about the book here.

Hope you can join us along the way.

MAY

Wednesday 5th May 19.00 BST  – Honey & Co Live –  CHASING SMOKE zoom pre-order book event (virtual event) 

Friday 7th May 13.15 BSTBritish Library Food Season –  Lunchtime Legends: Claudia Roden with Sarit Packer and Itamar Srulovich of Honey & Co (virtual event) 

Monday 10th May 18.30 BST  – A night in with Honey & Co, hosted by Anna Jones, Fane Productions  (virtual event)

Thursday 20th May 19.30 BST  – CHASING SMOKE author event with Wee Three Indies hosted by @EdinBookshop  @Furtherfrom @AtkinsonPryce (virtual event)

Saturday 22nd May 17.00 BST / 14.00 EST / 11.00 PDT   CHASING SMOKE x NOW Serving LA virtual bookshop event (virtual event)

Tuesday 25th May  18.30 BSTCHASING SMOKE An Evening With Honey & Co at Leiths Cookery School (in-person event) 

Thursday 27th May 19.00 BST / 14.00 EST / 11.00 PDT – Book Larder Seattle virtual CHASING SMOKE author talk in conversation with Renee Erickson (virtual event)

JUNE

Thursday 24th June 18.00 BST –Honey & Co feast with Woodfired Canteen At Home Farm, Elstree (in-person event) SOLD OUT – join the waiting list

JULY

Friday 9th July – Nomadic Woodland Feast x Honey & Co, Buckinghamshire  (in-person event)

Sunday 11th July 17.00 BST / 12.00 EST  / 9.00 PDT – Milk Street Live Online Cookery School  – CHASING SMOKE: Everyday grilling with Honey & Co (virtual event). Use code COOKWITHHONEY to get 15% off the class price

Thursday 15th July – CHASING SMOKE Milk Street Book Club, Boston (virtual event)

Friday 16th July 16.00 BST – Outstanding in the Field x Honey & Co, London (in-person event)

Wednesday 21st July – 92nd Street Y, with Kitchen Arts & Letters, NYC (virtual event)

Wednesday 28th July, 19.00 BST – Riverford Field Kitchen –  CHASING SMOKE: Middle Eastern Cooking over Fire Feast (in-person event)

Thursday 29th July, 09.30 BSTRiverford Field Kitchen – CHASING SMOKE: Middle Eastern Cooking over Fire Demo (in-person event)

Saturday 31st JulyCanteen Cornwall (in-person event)

 

AUGUST

Sunday 1st AugustRock Oyster  Festival  (in-person event)

 

SEPTEMBER

Friday 3rd September – CHASING SMOKE demo at Sarah Raven, Perch Hill (in-person event)

Saturday 4th September  – FT Weekend Live Festival

Wednesday 8th September 19.00 BSTCHASING SMOKE in Bath, Toppings & Company Bath (in-person event)

Thursday 9th SeptemberCHASING SMOKE x Berdoulat, Bath (in-person event)

Saturday 11th September Ludlow Food Festival  (in-person event)

Sunday 12th September – Stroum Jewish Community Center, SJCC of Greater Seattle (virtual event)

Monday 13th September 19.30 BST CHASING SMOKE in Edinburgh, Toppings & Company Edinburgh (in-person event)

Tuesday 14th September 19.30 BST CHASING SMOKE in St Andrews, Toppings & Company St Andrews (in-person event)

Saturday 18th September 11.00 BST  Camp Good Life Festival  (in-person event)

Saturday 25th SeptemberAldeburgh Food & Drink Festival (in-person event)